Rick Riordan Book List

Welcome to Rick Riordan Book List!

No matter whether you have been a fan of his since his first novels, the Percy Jackson series or even more recently, we have everything you need to know about everything that Rick Riordan has written.

Here’s a quick guide to help you find your way around this Book List site:

Bibliography – This contains a list of his stories in alphabetical order

Books In Order – This has a complete list of all of Rick Riordan’s books in chronological order

Percy Jackson And The Olympians – This page has information about all of the stories in the Percy Jackson And The Olympians series – not only the main novels, but also the short stories, graphic novels and other books

The Heroes Of Olympus – Find out more about all of the books in The Heroes Of Olympus series

Magnus Chase And The Gods Of Asgard – This lists all of the books in the Magnus Chase And The Gods of Asgard series that’s based on Norse mythology

The Trials Of Apollo – This page has information about a series featuring Apollo which started in 2016.

The Kane Chronicles – Discover The Kane Chronicles trilogy and the other books relating to this series

Tres Navarre – This page has details about the Tres Navarre series that he published at the beginning of his writing career

Graphic Novels – Several of Riordan’s novels have been made into graphic novels – find out which ones on this page

Short Stories – This has information about all of the short stories that he’s written

Newsletter – Make sure that you’re one of the first to find out about every new Rick Riordan book by signing up for our free email newsletter

You can also find a complete list of his books on the right hand side of every page – simply click on a title to find out more about it.

We hope that this helps you find everything that you’re looking for here on Rick Riordan Book List.

Happy reading!