Graphic Novels

Following the popularity of Rick Riordan’s Percy Jackson, Heroes Of Olympus and Kane Chronicles series of books, these stories have been adapted in graphic novel format.

To help you keep track of which of the novels have been re-released in this way, we’ve produced lists below for each of the series. If you click on a title, you’ll be taken to a page that contains these details:

  • When it was published
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon so that you can buy a copy or read reviews

We also have a separate page that lists all of Rick Riordan’s books in chronological order.

Graphic Novels In Order

Percy Jackson Graphic Novels

  1. The Lightning Thief
  2. The Sea Of Monsters
  3. The Titan’s Curse

The Heroes Of Olympus Graphic Novels

  1. The Lost Hero
  2. The Son Of Neptune

The Kane Chronicles Graphic Novels

  1. The Red Pyramid
  2. The Throne Of Fire
  3. The Serpent’s Shadow