Magnus Chase And The Gods Of Asgard Series

On October 6, 2015, Rick Riordan released The Sword Of Summer, the first book in a new series featuring the character Magnus Chase.

There are several novels that he appears in, so on this page we’ve provided two lists. The first contains all of the full-length novels in the Magnus Chase And The Gods Of Asgard series in order by the date that they’re released. The second lists any other short stories and series tie-ins.

The lists link to pages for each of the books; clicking on a title takes you to a page that contains the following information:

  • Its publication date
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can check out reviews by other readers or buy a copy if you haven’t had a chance to read it yet (or would like to read it again)

We also have a separate page that contains a complete list of Rick Riordan’s books in chronological order.

Magnus Chase And The Gods Of Asgard Series In Order

Full Length Novels

  1. The Sword Of Summer
  2. The Hammer Of Thor
  3. The Ship Of The Dead

Other Books

  1. For Magnus Chase: Hotel Valhalla Guide To The Norse Worlds