The Kane Chronicles Series

Following the popularity of the Percy Jackson novels, Rick Riordan published The Red Pyramid on May 4, 2010.

This was the first book in a new series – The Kane Chronicles – that follows the adventures of Carter and Sadie Kane and is based on the mythology of ancient Egypt.

On this page we’ve produced two lists of books for The Kane Chronicles series. The first contains the three main series novels, while the second list contains other stories and books relating to the series.

The title of each story links to a page that contains the following details:

  • The date that it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the novel / short story on Amazon where you can purchase a copy and check out reviews by other readers

If you’d like to see how these stories by Rick Riordan fit in with all of his other releases, we have a complete list of his books in order by publication date.

The Kane Chronicles Series In Order – Novels

  1. The Red Pyramid
  2. The Throne Of Fire
  3. The Serpent’s Shadow

Other Kane Chronicles Books

  1. The Kane Chronicles Survival Guide
  2. The Red Pyramid (Graphic Novel)
  3. The Son Of Sobek
  4. The Staff Of Serapis
  5. The Crown Of Ptolemy
  6. The Throne Of Fire (Graphic Novel)
  7. Demigods And Magicians
  8. The Serpent’s Shadow (Graphic Novel)

You can also get the three main series novels in this box set: