The Trials Of Apollo Series

On May 3, 2016, Rick Riordan published The Hidden Oracle, the first story in a series called The Trials Of Apollo.

This series follows the adventures of Apollo in New York City, having been cast down from Olympus by Zeus, his father.

To help you find out about all of the books in The Trials Of Apollo series, this page has two lists of them below. The first has all of the full-length novels, while the second has all the other books that are linked to this series.

Clicking on the title of one of the stories will take you to a page where you can find out the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book’s front cover
  • A link to the story on Amazon where you can find reviews by other readers and buy a copy if you haven’t had a chance to read it yet

We also have a complete list of all of Rick Riordan’s other books in chronological order.

The Trials Of Apollo Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. The Hidden Oracle
  2. The Dark Prophecy
  3. The Burning Maze

Other Trials Of Apollo Books

  1. Percy Jackson And The Singer Of Apollo
  2. From Percy Jackson: Camp Half-Blood Confidential