Tres Navarre Series

Before Rick Riordan became most well-known for his series of Percy Jackson books, he released a series of seven novels aimed at adults.

These stories follow the adventures of Tres Navarre, a P.I. based in Texas who also has a Ph.D. in literature.

To help you discover all of the stories, we’ve produced below a complete list of all the books in the Tres Navarre series. The list links to pages for each of the novels where you’ll find the following information:

  • The date that it was released
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon so that you can read reviews or buy a copy

You may also want to check out our separate list of Rick Riordan books in order chronologically.

Tres Navarre Series In Order

  1. Big Red Tequila
  2. The Widower’s Two-Step
  3. The Last King Of Texas
  4. The Devil Went Down To Austin
  5. Southtown
  6. Mission Road
  7. Rebel Island